CONTACT US


For a FREE ESTIMATE call:  (702) 214-8000

Design Center & Showroom:
4270 W. Patrick Lane, Las Vegas, NV 89118
(By Appointment Only)

E-MAIL US:
SALES & DESIGN:
salesanddesign@AlphaLandscapesLV.com

ADMINISTRATION:
administration@AlphaLandscapesLV.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE:
customerservice@AlphaLandscapesLV.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE:
accountspayable@AlphaLandscapesLV.com

TEAM MEMBERS


Administrative
Louis Polish, Jr.

Managing Member

louis@AlphaLandscapesLV.com
Trevor Sawatzky

General Manager

trevor@AlphaLandscapesLV.com
Mark Mondi

Controller

mark@AlphaLandscapesLV.com
Carl Kuhns

Landscape Architect, ASLA

carl@AlphaLandscapesLV.com
Jeff Presley

Sales Manager

jeff@AlphaLandscapesLV.com
Kent Allen

Purchasing Manager

kent@AlphaLandscapesLV.com
Jeanette Hommerson

Accounting Manager

jeanette@AlphaLandscapesLV.com
Field
Harry Castillo

Area Manager

harry@AlphaLandscapesLV.com
Vicente Orozco

Area Manager

vicente@AlphaLandscapesLV.com
Lorenzo Meza

Area Manager

lorenzo@AlphaLandscapesLV.com
Carlos Ramos

Area Manager

carlos@alphalandscapesLV.com
Alejandro Oliveros

Paver Construction Manager - South

alejandro@AlphaLandscapesLV.com
Antonio Martinez

Paver Construction Manager - North

antonio@AlphaLandscapesLV.com
Pete Crofton

Manager Customs/ Special Projects

pete@AlphaLandscapesLV.com
Sergio Barraza

Shop Manager

sergio@AlphaLandscapesLV.com